ANNEXURE - 45 (Chapter XV,PARA 15.27.9) FORM 20 FINAL RESULT SHEET

[SEE RULE 56C(2)(C)]

ELECTION TO THE HOUSE OF THE PEOPLE FROM THE Patliputra (31) PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY PART II

(To be used for Parliamentary Election only)

П	Assembly Segments		No of Valid Votes Cast in favour of RAM HARIKESHWAR ANIL ANIL KUNAL KHUSHBOO JAWAHAR NAGESHWAR NITESH MD MADHURI MRITUNJAY RAM VINDU DR S P SHIV SANJAY SUBHASH DURGESH NIRAJ RANJAN KUMAR KUMAR KUMAR KUMAR SINGH PRASAD KUMARFAROOQUE KUMARI KUMAR KUMAR NANDAN KUMAR KUMAR KUMAR SINGH SINGH SINGH KUMAR SINGH KUMAR KUMAR SINGH															Total of	No. Of	1.881		No. Of						
Ac No.		MISHA BHARTI	RAM KRIPAL YADAV	HARIKESHWAR RAM	ANIL KUMAR CHAND	ANIL DAS	KUNAL KUMAR	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	JAWAHAR SINGH		NITESH KUMARI PATEL	MD FAROOQUE RAZA	MADHURI KUMARI	MRITUNJAY KUMAR	RAM NIRANJAN ROY	VINDU DEVI	DR S P SHARMA	SHIV KUMAR SINGH	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	SUBHASH KUMAR	DURGESH NANDAN SINGH	NIRAJ KUMAR	RANJAN KUMAR			NOTA	Total	
186	Danapur	89299	101169	1013	234	426	211	210	199	256	234	418	180	336	460	954	2075	1061	469	293	547	215	182	200441	0	1111	201552	0
187	Maner	116713	82254	1225	227	242	257	245	242	314	284	486	215	452	701	1864	3352	1720	749	246	639	294	254	212975	0	949	213924	0
188	Phulwari	112973	107059	1354	274	288	318	371	224	408	518	1511	274	449	704	1805	2373	1325	740	608	475	276	314	234641	0	1101	235742	0 .
189	Masaurhi	112894	80269	2991	265	222	245	245	212	402	316	460	228	980	803	2572	2627	1902	1197	289	615	384	630	210748	0	948	211696	0
190	Paliganj	85986	66305	2464	229	139	229	191	175	313	233	829	198	641	584	1805	2187	1488	750	285	442	267	231	165971	0	736	166707	0
191	Bikram	94282	89552	1884	192	148	347	217	183	355	231	306	206	625	662	1741	2525	1515	848	258	386	331	196	196990	0	728	197718	0
	tal EVM Votes	612147	526608	10931	1421	1465	1607	1479	1235	2048	1816	4010	1301	3483	3914	10741	15139	9011	4753	1979	3104	1767	1807	1221766	0	5573	1227339	0
	al Postal lot Votes	1136	1501	34	3	4	7	4	2	3	1	13	1	0	1	3	1	5	0	0	2	4	2	2727	141	33	2901	0
	tal Votes Polled	613283	528109	10965	1424	1469	1614	1483	1237	2051	1817	4023	1302	3483	3915	10744	15140	9016	4753	1979	3106	1771	1809	1224493	141	5606	1230240	0

Returning Officer
31-Patliputra Parliamentary Constituency
-Cum-Additional Collector, Patna

Place:-

RETURNING OFFICER