Form - 21E Return of Election

[See Rule 64 Of The Conduct Of Election Rules, 1961]

ELECTION TO THE ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY FROM THE 216 - Jehanabad CONSTITUENCY RETURN OF ELECTION

Sr.No.	Name Of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of Votes Polled
1	ABHIRAM SHARMA	Janata Dal (United)	41255
2	KUMAR KRISHNA MOHAN ALIAS SUDAY YADAV	Rashtriya Janata Dal	76598
3	ARCHANA MISHRA	Shiv Sena	2012
4	ANAND KUMAR	Krantikari Vikas Dal	686
5	KUNTI DEVI	Communist Party Of India (Marxist- Leninist) Liberation	8498
6	BRIJNANDAN SINGH	Shoshit Samaj Dal	732
7	MAHESH KUMAR	Rashtriya Jansambhavna Party	467
8	AMUL KUMAR	Independent	516
9	KUMARI KUSUM	Independent	1990
10	DHANANJAY KUMAR	Independent	615
11	PRAKASH KUMAR	Independent	1099
12	MANI BHUSHAN SHARMA	Independent	615
13	MITHILESH KUMAR SINGH	Independent	1085
14	MD. SULTAN AHMAD	Independent	1898
NOTA			3232

Total Number of Electors :286105Total Number of Valid Votes Polled :138066Total Number of Votes for 'None of The Above' :3232Total Number of Rejected Votes :2Total Number of Tendered Votes :----

I declare that:- <u>KUMAR KRISHNA MOHAN ALIAS SUDAY YADAV</u> of <u>Mo- Devariya</u>, <u>P.O+ P.S+Dist- Jehanabad</u> has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place : Date : 14/03/2018 Returning Officer 216 - Jehanabad