Form - 21E Return of Election

[See Rule 64 Of The Conduct Of Election Rules, 1961]

ELECTION TO THE ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY FROM THE 205 - Bhabua CONSTITUENCY RETURN OF ELECTION

Sr.No.	Name Of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of Votes Polled
1	RINKI RANI PANDEY	Bharatiya Janata Party	64413
2	SHAMBHU SINGH PATEL	Indian National Congress	49547
3	SAMPRABHAWATI DEVI	Bahujan Mukti Party	2121
4	SALIM ANSARI	Bharatiya Momin Front	604
5	AKSHAIBAR SINGH	Independent	286
6	UJJWAL KUMAR CHAUBEY	Independent	565
7	OMPRAKASH SINGH	Independent	313
8	KAMLESH AZAD	Independent	1255
9	JAGMOHAN PAL	Independent	472
10	JAGESHWAR SINGH	Independent	718
11	DHARMENDRA SINGH	Independent	3690
12	RAM DULAR CHOUDHARY	Independent	325
13	VIKASH SINGH	Independent	3515
14	VIJYANTA DEVI	Independent	1377
15	SHIV MURAT BIND	Independent	1530
16	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	Independent	2014
17	SAMIM RAIN	Independent	1046
NOTA			873

Total Number of Electors: 259306
Total Number of Valid Votes Polled: 133791
Total Number of Votes for 'None of The Above': 873
Total Number of Rejected Votes: 14
Total Number of Tendered Votes: ----

I declare that:- <u>RINKI RANI PANDEY</u> of <u>VILLAGE - BHAGWANPUR</u>, <u>PO-BHAGWANPUR</u>, <u>PS-BHAGWANPUR</u>, <u>DISTRICT-KAIMUR</u> has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place : Returning Officer
Date : 14/03/2018 205 - Bhabua