ANNEXURE - XL [Para 22 ® Chapter - XIV-A] FORM - 20 FINAL RESULT SHEET [See Rule 56 A (7)]

Election to the Legislative Assembly from the 124 - RUPOULI Assembly Constituency

No. of valid votes cast in favour of

Candidate Details			Votes Polled in AC		
SI. No	Name	Party Abbre.	Tot Gen Votes.	Postal Votes	Total Votes
1	JAINENDRA KUMAR	Bahujan Samaj Party	92	0	92
2	PARMANAND SINGH	Janata Dal (United)	29	0	29
3	BAL KISHOR MANDAL	Communist Party Of India	424	0	424
4	BEEMA BHARTI	Rashtriya Janata Dal	866	0	866
5	DEO NARAYAN ROY	Communist Party Of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Libration)	34	0	34
6	ROSHAN RAVI	Proutist Sarva Samaj Party	67	0	67
7	SHANKAR SINGH	Lok Jan Shakti Party	2199	0	2199
8	SHAHAB UDIN	Samajwadi Party	724	0	724
9	AJAI PRAKASH SAH	Independent	51	0	51
10	ABDHESH KUMAR GUPTA	Independent	179	0	179
11	ASHOK KUMAR	Independent	45	0	45
12	KUMAR NARENDRA SINGH	Independent	109	0	109
13	CHATURI RISHI	Independent	71	0	71
14	CHHABIYA DEVI	Independent	84	0	84
15	JAY KRISHNA MANDAL	Independent	252	0	252
16	DEEP NARAYAN SINGH	Independent	157	0	157
17	BHUDEV MANDAL	Independent	66	0	66
18	MAST RAJ JAISWAL	Independent	33	0	33
19	SHIV NAND THAKUR	Independent	49	0	49

Place -Date - Returning Officer 124 - Rupouli Assembly Constituency ERROR: typecheck OFFENDING COMMAND: if

STACK:

/colspABC /DeviceGray